Legalteam.

The team at your side.

Your Legalteam

We are on your side.

Dr. jur. Peter S. Dickstein

Dr. iur. Peter S. Dickstein

Lawyer, Specialist Lawyer for Insurance Law, Bank merchant

Dr. jur. Peter S. Dickstein has been working as a lawyer since 1990. From the onset, the focus of his work has been on insurance and bank law.

In 1995 he pursued his doctorate in insurance law (in life insurance law) at the Institute of Insurance Law of the University of Hamburg (Prof. Dr. Gerit Winter) and since 2011 he has been qualified as a Certified Specialist in Insurance Law. As a specialist lawyer he must undergo further training of 15 hours every year (cf. the Specialist Lawyers Regulations ‘FAO’).

Particularly in the field of insurance law specialist knowledge is required to represent clients in the best possible way. In the course of his work and ongoing training, Dr. Dickstein always keeps up to date with the latest judgements and legislation, which is indispensable for the successful handling of each individual case.

Dr. Dickstein is the author of various specialized publications concerning insurance law, including the insurer’s right to cut back benefits in the event of gross negligence on part of the policy holder.

more

Ines Schamburg-Dickstein

Ines Schamburg-Dickstein

Lawyer, Specialist Lawyer for Tax Law

Having completed the Second State Examination in Law in 1991 in Hamburg, I had taken up a teaching assignment for commercial law at the University of Applied Sciences in Bremen. In 1993 I joined the auditing firm Susat & Partner in Hamburg, now known as RBS RoeverBroennerSusat.

During ten years as a lawyer with Susat & Partner I have supported complex transactions in the fields of corporate, tax, and inheritance law including extensive succession planning. In 2003 I became partner in the law firm Dr. Dickstein Rechtsanwälte. ]

 

more

Legalteam.

Das Team an Ihrer Seite.

Ihr Legalteam

Wir reden Klartext

 

Dr. jur. Peter S. Dickstein

Dr. iur. Peter S. Dickstein

Rechtsanwalt, Fachanwalt für Versicherungsrecht, Bankkaufmann

Dr. iur. Peter S. Dickstein ist seit 1990 als Rechtsanwalt tätig. Seine Schwerpunkte sind seitdem das Versicherungsrecht und das Bankrecht.

Im Jahre 1995 hat er bei Prof. Dr. Gerrit Winter im Versicherungsrecht promoviert (Lebensversicherungsrecht) und ist seit 2011 zugleich Fachanwalt für Versicherungsrecht. Als Fachanwalt ist jährlich eine Fortbildung von 15 Zeitstunden vorgesehen (vgl. zu den Voraussetzungen des Fachanwalts FAO).

Speziell im Versicherungsrecht sind besondere Spezialkenntnisse erforderlich, um den Mandanten optimal zu vertreten. Im Rahmen seiner Tätigkeit und Fortbildung ist Dr. Dickstein stets auf dem neuesten Stand der Gesetzesfortbildung und Rechtsprechung, was für die erfolgreiche Bearbeitung jedes Einzelfalls unabdingbar ist. 

Anwalt Dr. Peter S. Dickstein hat zuletzt verschiedentlich versicherungsrechtlich wissenschaftlich veröffentlicht, so auch im Bereich des Leistungskürzungsrechts des Versicherers bei grob fahrlässigem Verhalten des Versicherungsnehmers (siehe Bereich Veröffentlichungen). Wir möchten Sie insoweit auf unsere ausführlichen Informationen im Bereich Versicherungsrecht hinweisen.

mehr

Ines Schamburg-Dickstein

Ines Schamburg-Dickstein

Rechtsanwältin, Fachanwältin für Steuerrecht

Nachdem Frau Rechtsanwältin Ines Schamburg-Dickstein ihr zweites juristisches Staatsexamen 1991 in Hamburg ablegte, übernahm sie einen Lehrauftrag für Wirtschaftsrecht an der Hochschule Bremen. 1993 wechselte sie zu der Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft Susat & Partner in Hamburg, heute RBS RoeverBroennerSusat.

Während Frau Schamburg-Dicksteins zehnjähriger Tätigkeit begleitete sie als Rechtsanwältin aufwendige Transaktionen in den Bereichen des Gesellschafts-, Steuer- und Erbrechts einschließlich umfangreicher Nachfolgeplanungen. Im Jahr 2003 trat sie als Partnerin in die Kanzlei Dr. Dickstein Rechtsanwälte ein. 

 

mehr